Proud Supporters

The following organizations and individuals are supporting members of The Michigan Spinal Injury Cord Association.  It is because of their ongoing support that we can continue to provide the resources to those that need them.

Corporate Members

AmeriCare Medical
info@americaremedical.com
www.americaremedical.com

AdvisaCare
Kris Skogen
kskogen@advisacare.com
www.advisacare.com

Spectra Med, Inc.
Daniel Stayer, President
dstayer@spectramedinc.com
www.spectramedinc.com

Health Partners Homecare
John Gwynne Prosser II, Vice President/Partner
JGP2@comcast.net
www.healthpartnersinc.com

The Tenon Group PLC
Kathryn Warner, RN BSN CRRN CNCLP CCM MSCC
kwarner@Tenon-Group.com
www.tenon-group.com

Professional Members

Gregory Jamian
AmeriCare Medical
gjamian@americaremedical.com

Greg Boyajian
AmeriCare Medical
gboyajian@americaremedical.com

Ken Ealba
AmeriCare Medical
kealba@americaremedical.com

Kristin Christ
Comerica Bank
klchrist@comerica.com

Edward Nieshoff, M.D.
Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
ecnieshoff@gmail.com

Jeff Cates
CAPS Remodeling
jeff@capsremodeling.com

Noel Haberek
McVey & Parksy Attorneys
nbh@mcveyparsky-law.com

Cassandra Johnson
Alpha Case Management
CJohnsonRN@comcast.net

Michelle Meade
University of Michigan
mameade@umich.edu

Noah Rothenberg
Disability Made Easy
noah@disabilitymadeeasyllc.com

 

To learn more about joining the MSCIA, please click here.